Choir Diary

Rehearsal and Concert details are below.

All rehearsals are held at Archbishop Benson School from 7.30 pm to 9.30 pm unless otherwise stated.

Monday 17th September

Monday 24th September

 




Monday 1st October

Monday 8th October

Monday 15th October

Monday 22nd October - no rehearsal half term

Monday 29th October 

 

Monday 5th November

Saturday 10th November - concert Truro Cathedral 7.30 pm

Monday 12th November

Monday 19th November

Monday 26th November


Monday December 3rd

Saturday December 8th - concert Truro Cathedral 7.30 pm 


"The Three Spires organisation has been a hugely
fulfilling part of my life for over 30 years"

Menu
Mobile logo