Choir Diary

Rehearsal and Concert details are below.

All rehearsals are held at Archbishop Benson School from 7.30 pm to 9.30 pm unless otherwise stated.

April

Monday 23 April

Monday 30 April




May

Monday 7 May     No rehearsal Bank Holiday

Monday 14 May

Monday 21 May

Monday 28 May   No rehearsal Bank Holiday 

 

June

Monday 4 June

Monday 11 June

Monday 18 June

Monday 25 June 

 


July

Monday 2 July

Saturday 7 July - Concert Truro Cathedral 7.30 pm - Elgar Dream of Gerontius

 


"The Three Spires organisation has been a hugely
fulfilling part of my life for over 30 years"

Menu
Mobile logo