Choir Diary

Rehearsal and Concert details are below.

All rehearsals are held at Archbishop Benson School from 7.30 pm to 9.30 pm unless otherwise stated.

Spring Term 2020

Monday 13th January

Monday 20th January - Rehearsal with Ralph Allwood

Monday 27th January 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 




Monday 3rd February

Monday 10th February

Monday 17th February - no rehearsal half term

Monday 24th February 

 

 

 

 

 

Monday 2nd March

Monday 9th March

Monday 16th March

Monday 23rd March

Saturday 28th March  - concert Truro Cathedral 7.30 pm.  Rehearsal 1.30 pm - 4.30 pm.  Please be seated by 1.15 pm.

 

 

 

 

 

 


 



"The Three Spires organisation has been a hugely
fulfilling part of my life for over 30 years"

Menu
Mobile logo